Commercial Claims Subcommittee

Committee Listing

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Commercial Claims Subcommittee is responsible for reviewing the Claims Performance Standards as they relate to the commercial market and recommending procedures for the claim review process for the Limited Servicing Carrier Program, Taxi Program, and run-off Commercial Claims. This subcommittee reports to the Claims Advisory Committee.

2006 Subcommittee Members
Mr. Robert J. Kerton - Chairman Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Francis N. Delage The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Steven A. Jacobs Arbella Mutual Insurance Company
Ms. Michele L. Lynch Travelers Insurance
Mr. Arthur J. Remillard, III The Commerce Insurance Company
Mr. Robert D. Woods, Jr. OneBeacon Insurance
Mr. John Zukas Pilgrim Insurance Company
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.