Actuarial Committee

Committee Listing

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Actuarial Committee is responsible for reviewing and making determinations regarding MAIP quota share and quota share credits, as well as deficit sharing, expense allowances, and any other technical and actuarial subjects.

Ms. Sarah Clemens - Chair MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Ms. Meredith Woodcock - Vice Chair Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies
Mr. Glenn Hiltpold Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Joshua Huang Allstate Insurance Group
Mr. Todd Lehmann Quincy Mutual Group
Mr. Tiago Prado BRZ Insurance, LLC
Ms. Lynellen Ramirez Arbella Insurance Group
Mr. Jaris Wicklund The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Mark Winiker A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Joshua Wykle Vermont Mutual Insurance Group
Mr. Hao Zhang Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.