Claims Advisory Committee

Committee Listing

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Claims Advisory Committee reviews current developments in the areas of claim settlement practices, claim handling, and reporting systems. The committee also audits the claims review performance of Commercial Servicing Carriers and Assigned Risk Companies.

Ms. Kathleen H. Devericks - Chairperson The Premier Insurance Company of Mass.
Robert J. Kerton - Vice Chairman Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Francis N. Delage The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. William D. Fabri Appleby & Wyman Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Gregory M. Favreau Electric Insurance Company
Mr. David Fernandez Liberty Mutual Group
Ms. Tracy Hurley Arbella Insurance Group
Mr. S. Scott McAlindin The Commerce Insurance Company
Mr. David J. McCormick McCormick & Sons Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Joseph A. Vargas Vargas & Vargas Insurance
Mr. Robert D. Woods, Jr. OneBeacon Insurance
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.