Ad Hoc Violations/Penalties Committee

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Ad Hoc Violations/Penalties Committee is responsible for the development of tolerance levels and penalty amounts relating to the Assigned Risk Company Performance Standards. This Committee reports directly to the Governing Committee.

2010 Committee Members
Mr. John V. Kelly - Chairman The Commerce Insurance Company
Mr. Bruce A. Cregger Encompass Insurance
Mr. M. John Olivieri, Jr. J. K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Edward N. Patrick, Jr. Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.