Statistical Plan Review Subcommittee

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Statistical Plan Review Subcommittee has been formed to analyze and make recommendations for modifying the Private Passenger Statistical Plan as a result of the introduction of competitive rating and the implementation of an assigned risk plan for private passenger automobile coverage.

2009 Subcommittee Members
Mr. Joseph F. Cofield – Chairman Metropolitan P & C Insurance Company
Mr. Stephen J. Bruce The Hanover Insurance Company
Ms. Erin M. Cummings Norfolk & Dedham Group
Mr. John V. Kelly The Commerce Insurance Company
Mr. Robert P. Littlewood Arbella Insurance Group
Mr. Christopher A. Matherly The Premier Insurance Company of Mass.
Ms. Dianna McDevitt Encompass Insurance
Mr. Edward N. Patrick, Jr. Safety Insurance Company
Ms. Rita Stollar Liberty Mutual Group
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.