Service Fees Subcommittee

Committee Listing

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Service Fees Subcommittee was established to review company and producer fees for services provided by CAR.
This Subcommittee reports to the Budget Committee.

2010 Committee Members
Mr. William F. Hofmann, III - Chairman Provider Insurance Group, Inc.
Mr. William J. Cahill, Jr. The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Andrew J. Carpentier Quincy Mutual Fire Insurance Company
Ms. Paula W. Gold Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation
Mr. Richard P. Jones Leslie S. Ray Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Francis A. Mancini Massachusetts Associates of Insurance Agents
Mr. Joseph A. Vargas Vargas & Vargas Insurance
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.