PP Reform Transition Subcommittee

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

This subcommittee is responsible for developing recommendations relative to private passenger reform transition issues. The subcommittee reports to the Actuarial Committee.

2004 Subcommittee Members
Mr. Joseph F. Cofield - Chairman Metropolitan P&C Insurance Company
Mr. Geoffrey Arnold Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation
Mr. Gavin C. Blair OneBeacon Insurance
Mr. David F. Brussard Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Thomas S. Carpenter Arbella Mutual Insurance Company
Ms. Mary T. Hosford Liberty Mutual Group
Mr. Vincent V. Nieroda The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Arthur J. Remillard Jr. The Commerce Insurance Company
Mr. Richard E. Welch The Premier Insurance Company of Mass.
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.