PP Reform MAIP Subcommittee

Committee Listing

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

This subcommittee is responsible for developing recommendations relative to the MAIP private passenger reform. The subcommittee reports to the Actuarial Committee.

2004 Subcommittee Members
Mr. David F. Brussard - Chairman Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Gavin C. Blair OneBeacon Insurance
Mr. William J. Cahill, Jr. The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Timothy J. DelGrande Norfolk & Dedham Group
Ms. Mary T. Hosford Liberty Mutual Group
Mr. Francis A. Mancini Massachusetts Assoc. of Insurance Agents
Mr. Arthur J. Remillard, Jr. The Commerce Insurance Company
Mr. Joseph A. Vargas Vargas & Vargas Insurance
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.