Commercial Automobile Subcommittee

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Commercial Automobile Subcommittee is responsible for reviewing issues and developing proposals relating to the commercial residual market. This Subcommittee reports to the Commercial Automobile Committee.

Mr. Richard P. Jones - Chair Leslie S. Ray Insurance Agency
Mr. John V. Kelly MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Mr. Michael J. Hussey Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Dennis J. Morris Arbella Insurance Group
Mr. John Olivieri J. K. Olivieri Insurance Agency
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.