Claims Performance Standards Subcommittee

Committee Listing

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Claims Performance Standards Subcommittee is charged with considering possible changes to the Claims Performance Standards as required by G.L. c. 175, ยง 113H. The Subcommittee reports to the Compliance Audit Committee.

2015 Subcommittee Members
Mr. Steven M. Shiner - Chair MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Mr. Donald F. Baldini Liberty Mutual Group
Mr. Francis N. Delage The Hanover Insurance Company
Ms. Ann-Marie Kendall Quincy Mutual Group
Ms. Elizabeth Kim Arbella Insurance Group
Mr. David E. Krupa Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Joshua A. Terry Amica Mutual Insurance Company
Ms. Marie-Armel Theodat R. Theodat Insurance Agency, Inc.
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.