Ad Hoc Subscription Meth. Committee

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Ad Hoc Subscription Methodology Committee addressed issues involving the apportionment of Exclusive Representative Producer appointments as it pertained to Servicing Carrier subscription, its methodology, and application. This committee reports to the Governing Committee.

2007 Committee Members
Mr. David F. Brussard - Chairman Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Gavin C. Blair OneBeacon Insurance
Mr. David H. Cochrane The Commerce Insurance Company
Mr. Peter F. Drogan Amica Mutual Insurance Company
Mr. John P. Friedman USAA Property & Casualty Insurance
Mr. James M. MacPhee Liberty Mutual Group
Mr. Christopher F. Malone The Premier Insurance Company of Mass
Mr. Vincent V. Nieroda The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Joseph A. Vargas Vargas & Vargas Insurance
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.