Ad Hoc Preliminary Screening Committee

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

This Ad Hoc Committee is charged with the responsibility of developing an RFP for recruiting a successor for the position of President of Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers and screening candidates for presentation to the Personnel and Governing Committees.

2011 Committee Members
Mr. David H. Cochrane - Chairman The Commerce Insurance Company
Mr. Paolo V. Abelli Liberty Mutual Group
Mr. William J. Cahill, Jr. The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Richard P. Jones Leslie S. Ray Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Joseph A. Vargas Vargas & Vargas Insurance
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.