Ad Hoc Premium and Commission Payment Practices

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Ad Hoc Premium and Commission Payment Practices Committee will consider guidance contained within the current MAIP Rules and/or Procedures Manuals with respect to the receipt and posting of premium payments received in an agent's office and whether additional guidance should be included.

Mr. Sumner Gilman - Chair Economy Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ms. Carol Berthold GEICO
Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur Safety Insurance Company
Mr. William Cahill, Jr. The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Thomas DePaulo Meridian Insurance Agency, LLC
Ms. Jean Downey The Norfolk & Dedham Group
Mr. Richard Jones Leslie S. Ray Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. John Kelly MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Mr. Douglas Long Liberty Mutual Group
Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. J. K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Henry Risman Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ms. Erin Schaaf Arbella Insurance Group
Copyright © 1999-2021 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.