Ad Hoc ERP Commission Deviations

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Ad Hoc ERP Commission Deviations Committee will address issues and concerns regarding commission deviations. This ad hoc committee reports to the Governing Committee.

2004 Committee Members
Mr. Sumner D. Gilman - Chairman Economy Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Charles I. Boynton, III Boynton Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Andrew J. Carpentier Encompass Insurance
Ms. Paula W. Gold Plymouth Rock Assurance Corp.
Mr. Douglas R. Long Liberty Mutual Group
Mr. Dennis F. Murphy, Jr. D. Francis Murphy Insurance Agency
Mr. Steven W. Myers Norfolk & Dedham Group
Ms. Susan K. Scott The Premier Insurance Company of Mass.
Mr. Roger M. Singer OneBeacon Insurance
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.