Actuarial Subcommittee

Committee Listing

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Actuarial Subcommittee reviews the technical aspects of the deficit sharing and MAIP Quota Share rules and procedures. This subcommittee reports to the Actuarial Committee.

2009 Subcommittee Members
Mr. John V. Kelly - Chairman The Commerce Insurance Company
Mr. Geoffrey H. Arnold Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation
Mr. Gavin C. Blair OneBeacon Insurance
Mr. Joseph F. Cofield Metropolitan P & C Insurance Company
Mr. Stefvan S. Drezek Amica Mutual Insurance Company
Copyright © 1999-2024 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.